Contact Us

TOURISM & HOSPITALITY SKILL COUNCIL
801, Tower A
Unitech Signature Tower
South City 1, Gurgaon
Haryana-122001
Phone: +91 (0)0124-4160511/12/14/16
For Governing Body affiliation

Dr. Sonali Sinha, Chief Operating Officer
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0) 0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: sonali.sinha@thsc.in
For Governing Body Membership

CEO
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0) 0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: ceo@thsc.in
For Training Partner Affiliation

Mr. Sundeep Chhabra, National Head - Training
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0) 0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: sundeep.chhabra@thsc.in
For National Occupational Standards

Ms. Jyoti Joshi, National Head - Standards
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0) 0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: jyoti.joshi@thsc.in
For Assessments

Ms. Swati Sharma, National Head Assessments
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0)0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: swati.sharma@thsc.in
For Worldskills

Mr. Chef Vivek Saggar, Head Business Development
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0)0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: vivek.saggar@thsc.in
For Finance

Mr. Nishant Sharma, Manager Finance
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0) 0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: nishant.sharma@thsc.in
For Industry Engagement

Ms. Monika Narang, Asst. GM- Industry Connect
Tourism & Hospitality Skill Council
Phone: +91 (0)0124-4160511/12/14/16
Email: monika.narang@thsc.in