Our Team

Mr. Rajan Bahadur

Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Bahadur is a highly motivated individual with strong commercial acumen and people leadership, repeatedly demonstrating ability to build high performance.
ceo@thsc.in
01141608056
Extension : 100

Mr. Virendra Singh Rawat

Chief Financial Officer

virendra.rawat@thsc.in
Extension : 109

Dr. Sunita Badhwar

Vice President - Standards

sunita.badhwar@thsc.in
Extension : 102

Mr. Amol Bajaj

Vice President - Apprenticeship

amol.bajaj@thsc.in
Extension : 105

Mr. Vivek Shandilya

Vice President - Training and State Engagement

vivek.shandilya@thsc.in
Extension : 103

Mr. Vivek Saggar

VP- Skill Competitions & Industry Connect

vivek.saggar@thsc.in
Extension : 108

Mr. Harsh Chauhan

Head - Industry Engagement

harsh.chauhan@thsc.in
Extension : 107

Mr. Deepak Rawat

Vice President- Industry Connect and Skill Competition

deepak.rawat@thsc.in
Extension : 113

Mr. Santosh Dash

Sr. Manager – Finance

santosh.dash@thsc.in
Extension : 106

Mr. Amit Kumar

Assistant Manager - Finance

amit.kumar@thsc.in
Extension : 116

Mr. Akant Garg

Sr. Executive - Industry Engagement

akant.garg@thsc.in
Extension : 107

Mr. Sumit Arora

Sr. Executive - Apprenticeship

apprenticeship@thsc.in
Extension : 112

Mr. Surajit De

Asst. Manager - Accounts

surajit.de@thsc.in
Extension : 111

Mr. Amit Yadav

Senior Executive - Affiliation & State Engagement

affiliation@thsc.in
Extension : 114

Ms. Vibhuti Chandwani

Executive – Standards

vibhuti.chandwani@thsc.in
Extension : 113

Ms. Tamanna Mehta

Assistant to CEO & Executive HR

tamanna.mehta@thsc.in
Extension : 101

Mr. Prakash Das

Sr. Executive- State Engagement

prakash.das@thsc.in
Extension : 122

Mr. Mohd. Tameem Alam

Assistant Manager -Assessment & Certification

tameem@thsc.in
Extension : 117

Mr. Abhishek Anand

Sr. Manager- Assessment & Certification

abhishek.anand@thsc.in
Extension : 104

Mr. Pradeep

Executive - Assessment

pradeep@thsc.in
Extension : 119

Ms. Yogita Jhariya

Executive Assessment

yogita.jhariya@thsc.in
Extension : 118

Mr. Rajesh Tripathi

Senior Executive – RPL

rajesh.tripathi@thsc.in
Extension : 119

Ms. Preetika Kaur

Executive Standards

preetika.kaur@thsc.in
Extension: 102

Ms. Khushi Aggarwal

Executive HR

khushi.aggarwal@thsc.in
Extension : 110

Mr. Vivek Mishra

Assistant Manager - Training

training@thsc.in
Extension : 114